



COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Satish Chandra Gupta	
Mr. Viresh Mathur	
Mr. Jagnnath Dange	

Chairman (Non-Executive Independent) Member (Non-Executive Independent) Member (Non-Executive Independent)

THE STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

_

Mr. Jagnnath Dange	-	Chairman (Non-Executive Independent)
Mr. Satish Chandra Gupta	-	Member (Non-Executive Independent)
Mr. Viresh Mathur	-	Member (Non-Executive Independent)

THE NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

_

_

Mr. Satish Chandra Gupta	
Ms. Ankita Singh	
Mr. Jagnnath Dange	

Chairman (Non-Executive Independent) Member (Non-Executive Independent) Member (Non-Executive Independent)

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE:

Mr. Viresh Mathur	-	Chairman (Non-Executive Independent)
Mr. Satish Chandra Gupta	-	Member (Non-Executive Independent)
Ms. Ankita Singh	-	Member (Non-Executive Independent)